JUNTA DIRECTIVA

PRESIDENTE
JAIME ANABITARTE
VICEPRESIDENTE
RAUL DE LA FLOR CONTRERAS
VICEPRESIDENTE
PABLO LUCAS RODRÍGUEZ
VOCAL
ENRIQUE MAGDALENO DIAZ
VOCAL
JUAN JOSÉ SEGUÍN SANCHEZ
VOCAL
RODRIGO CARO CARRASCAL
VOCAL
JOSÉ ANTONIO BALCONES LÓPEZ
VOCAL
PEDRO JAVIER BLÁZQUEZ MARTÍN
VOCAL
CRISTINA ECHEVARRÍA DE RADA
VOCAL
JAVIER SERRANO PERALTA
Coordinación – Javier Villalmanzo Bonilla
Femenino – Cristina Echevarría de Rada
Pitch and Putt – Tomás Segura Collado Campos rústicos – Pablo Lucas Rodríguez Clubes Sin Campo – Dámaso Carrera Independientes – Luis Felipe Díaz Nobile Peñas, pooles y grupos – Angel Castro García Comité del Asociado – Joaquín González Blanco Escuelas – Ignacio González López Juvenil – José Angel Rubio Profesionales – José Antonio Balcones López Contenidos y página web – Javier Rosales Torneos – Jaime Anabitarte Crespo Circuitos – Luis Felipe Díaz Nobile Relaciones Institucionales – Amelia San Millán

Zona Norte

Galicia, Asturias, Cantabria, País Vasco, La Rioja, Navarra.

Responsable: Jon Calleja (jon.calleja@aejgolf.es)

Ayudantes:

Susana Rodríguez (susana.rodriguez@aejgolf.es)

Alberto Valenzuela (alberto.valenzuela@aejgolf.es)

Zona Centro

Madrid, Aragón, Castilla León, Castilla La Mancha, Extremadura.

Responsable: Jaime Anabitarte.

Ayudantes:

Raúl de la Flor (raul.delaflor@aejgolf.es)

Juan José Poblete (juanjose.poblete@aejgolf.es)

Alfonso Chávez (alfonso.chavez@aejgolf.es)

Cataluña y Levante

Responsable: Javier Patino

Murcia, Andalucía Oriental y Andalucía Occidental.

Responsable: Javier Rosales

Ayudantes:

Ismael Aparicio (Andalucía Oriental) 

Antonio Torres (Andalucía Occidental) 

DELEGADOS

Andalucía Occidental – Antonio Torres (antonio.torres@aejgolf.es)
Andalucía Oriental – Ismael Aparicio (ismael.aparicio@aejgolf.es)
Huelva – Guillermo Rodríguez (huelva@aejgolf.es)
Sevilla – Agustín Martínez (sevilla@aejgolf.es)
Cádiz – Antonio Torres (cadiz@aejgolf.es)
Córdoba – Félix Ortíz (cordoba@aejgolf.es)
Málaga – María Rodríguez Doblas (malaga@aejgolf.es)
Almería – Manuel Ródenas (almeria@aejgolf.es)
Granada – Luis Vilchez (granada@aejgolf.es)
Jaén – Juan Francisco Moreno (jaen@aejgolf.es)

Delegado – Dámaso Carrera Salillas (aragon@aejgolf.es)
Zaragoza – Dámaso Carrera Salillas (zaragoza@aejgolf.es)
Huesca – Enrique Algara (huesca@aejgolf.es)
Teruel – Sergio Soriano Casino (teruel@aejgolf.es)

Delegado – Antonio Gordillo (asturias@aejgolf.es)

Delegado –  Nacho Pila (cantabria@aejgolf.es)

Delegado – Antonio Negrillo (castillalamancha@aejgolf.es)
Clubes Sin Campo – Juan Molinero (clubsincampo@aejgolf.es)
Ciudad Real – Juan José Poblete (ciudadreal@aejgolf.es)
Guadalajara – Joaquín  González Blanco (guadalajara@aejgolf.es)
Toledo – Gregorio Blasco Fernández (toledo@aejgolf.es)
Cuenca – Alejandro Moreno Martínez (cuenca@aejgolf.es)
Albacete – Damián García (albacete@aejgolf.es)

Delegado – César Roch (castillayleon@aejgolf.es)
Avila – Norberto Rodríguez Sánchez (avila@aejgolf.es)
Burgos – Juan Manuel Aparicio (burgos@aejgolf.es)
León – Mª Jesús Fernández (leon@aejgolf.es)
Palencia – Francisco Valle (palencia@aejgolf.es)
Salamanca – Eduardo Ramón Abadía (salamanca@aejgolf.es)
Segovia – César Roch (segovia@aejgolf.es)
Soria – Antonio Zarza (soria@aejgolf.es)
Valladolid – Blas Puras Peralta (valladolid@aejgolf.es)
Zamora – Gregorio Ferreo Ferrero (zamora@aejgolf.es)

Delegado – Pitu Torraella (catalunya@aejgolf.es)
Barcelona – Roberto Ferreira (barcelona@aejgolf.es)
Lleida – Juan Luis Ferraz (lleida@aejgolf.es)
Tarragona – Analía Subí (tarragona@aejgolf.es)
Girona – Raúl Carrillo (girona@aejgolf.es)

Delegado – Alfonso Chávez (extremadura@aejgolf.es)
Cáceres – Alfonso Chávez (caceres@aejgolf.es)
Badajoz – Antonio calderón de la Barca (badajoz@aejgolf.es)

Delegado – Susana Rodriguez (galicia@aejgolf.es)
Coruña – Amalia Puga (acoruna@aejgolf.es)
Pontevedra – Susana Rodriguez (pontevedra@aejgolf.es)
Lugo – Alfredo Monseirín 
Ourense – Andrés Ylla

Delegado – José Luis Palacios (Chiqui) (baleares@aejgolf.es)

Delegado – José María Sans (canarias@aejgolf.es)
Gran Canaria – Antonio Esteban (grancanaria@aejgolf.es)
Tenerife – José María Sans (tenerife@aejgolf.es)
Lanzarote – Javier Poladura (lanzarote@aejgolf.es)
Fuerteventura – Pendiente

Delegado – Alberto Valenzuela (rioja@aejgolf.es)

Angel Castro García (angel.castro@aejgolf.es)
Tomás Segura Collado (tomas.segura@aejgolf.es)
Javier de la Cal Losada (javier.delacal@aejgolf.es)
Luis Miguel Marín Morillas (luismiguel.marin@aejgolf.es)

Delegado – Antonio Arques (murcia@aejgolf.es)

Delegado – Josu Casajus (navarra@aejgolf.es)

Delegado – Andoni Lakabeg (paisvasco@aejgolf.es)
Vizcaya – Juan Cruz Aguirre (vizcaya@aejgolf.es)
Guipúzcoa – Gonzalo Retana (guipuzcoa@aejgolf.es)
Alava – José Ignacio Ozaeta (alava@aejgolf.es)

Delegado – Carlos Vidal (comunidadvalenciana@aejgolf.es)
Alicante – Carlos Vidal (alicante@aejgolf.es)
Valencia – Pablo Gómez Carrión (valencia@aejgolf.es)
Castellón – Amancio Sánchez (castellon@aejgolf.es)

PHP Code Snippets Powered By : XYZScripts.com
¿Podemos ayudarte?